Band mascot Challenge 5

Whitesnake mascot done

Whitesnake—–>www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujnH4y…

This hardrock band is the first one I’ve owned that has had more line-up changes than any of the others; so much so that the only way I know it’s them is by looking for their frontman [David Coverdale] in promotional material

in hindsight I should not have skipped a day; too many pressures to rush this picture, worse I also like this band…which as you’ve seen before usually means the picture won’t be the greatest [I’m like the inverse of every other artist ever] especially since hairbands don’t have imagery that’s nearly as graphic and that usually saves something like this

I’ll do it over sometime later X]

Leave a Reply

